Back to the SPWA Home Page

Trustees are elected for a term of 2 years. Elections are held at our annual meeting in July.

Trustees of the Saturday Pond Watershed Association
Trustee Position Term Expires
Susan Haber President 2024
Amy Brown Treasurer 2024
Robin Nureck-Bramswig Vice President 2023
Steve Markarian Vice President 2024
Julie Ywoskus Recording Secretary 2023
Sue LaFleur Corresponding Secretary 2023
Amy Brown Clerk
Eric Williams Archives, Website, Mailing Lists
Steve Markarian Water Testing Programs
John Ywoskus Keeper of the Dam Appointed by the Town
Julie Ywoskus Loon Counter Maine Audubon
Bill Bramswig Newsletter Editor